ESFF 2010

April 9 – 11, 2010

For the first time, the festival awarded the Jury Prize for the best film to “A Day and an Eternity”
by Anna Hepp (Academy of Media Arts, Cologne, Germany). Congratulations, Anna!

Festival Trailer Competition: students of the “Berliner Technische Kunsthochschule – Hochschule
für Gestaltung” (BTK) in Berlin, Germany produced festival trailers that were premiered on
Friday night. The winner was “City” by Simon Reichenbach, Skarlett Röhner, Robin Leo Knauth,
and Simon Konrad.

The Festival was co-sponsored by:
The Comparative Media Studies Program (MIT)